Read all Reviews
AB

Amanda

Member
14 Nov 2017

From start to finish, our wedding day was a dream. We considered several wedding planning companies to help us out in our long-distance planning all the way from Colorado. Ultimately, WeddingBox sealed the deal. I felt zero pressure the entire day - and I don't think many brides get to say that. It could be that lovely Italian pace and vibe, but more likely, it's the high quality of help you get when you choose WeddingBox.

SV

Shannon

Member
05 Sep 2017

My husband and I had an amazing experience with WeddingBox in Lake Como. We worked with Annie, who was absolutely incredible! We planned our wedding from Los Angeles, CA and got married at Villa del Balbianello in Lake Como. We were completely stress free the entire process because we knew we were in good hands and Annie was handling everything for us. I highly recommend working with Annie at WeddingBox Lake Como.

BC

Benjamin

Member
31 Aug 2017

I can't begin to describe how amazing our experience was with this company. Annie helped us arrange the wedding of our dreams in Varenna! Annie was professional, kind, efficient, and incredibly patient with us. I wish there were more words I could use to describe our experience. She truly made our dreams come true. We will absolutely recommend WeddingBox Lake Como to any of our friends looking to get married in Italy. Thank you again for everything!!

DE

David

Member
05 Jun 2017

FANTASTIC only goes part way to describe our experience with Wedding Box Lake Como. Zaira and Jay listened to what we wanted and got it all spot on. From first contact, through paperwork and final arrangements all was easy. The day itself was all we could have wished for and we simple cannot say enough to recommend Wedding Box, Zaira and Jay for your special day.

JL

Jean

Member
29 May 2017

Had a fantastic experience with Liz and Wedding Box team, they truly delivered. Based in Dubai, we were initially hesitant and frankly a bit worried to plan the entire event remotely but dealing with Liz made the process easy and convenient from the planning to the payment and overall coordination of the event. Extremely professional, organized and responsive, the event unfolded perfectly! Our wedding day was way above expectations, thanks a lot!

JG

Jade

Top Reviewer
03 Apr 2017

WeddingBox Lake Como is absolutely amazing! Sally, our planner, made planning a wedding from the US painless and easy. We were able to have our dream wedding, within our budget and not break the bank. I can only say the day we became Mr. and Mrs Garcia was magical and will be deeply rooted in our hearts and memories.

AG

Anna

Top Reviewer
02 Apr 2017

Where to begin...these girls are a fantastic team! i was worried to begin with at the thought of planning a wedding in Lake Como from the UK but as soon as I found Sally and the team my mind was put at rest, from day one we had communication via email, Sally and the team were always there to answer my questions and made the whole planning process so easy. our day was absolutely perfect and we couldn't of asked for anything more. thank you!

TR

Tom

Top Reviewer
27 Mar 2017

What can I say? Flawless from start to finish. Sally & the team impressed from the off with their organisation, smiles & creativity. It simply wouldn't have been possible without them. No surprise they win so many awards. We now consider them friends. Have businesses should be run!

CS

Chelsea

Top Reviewer
20 Mar 2017

We worked with Sally Sephora from WeddingBox and she made our wedding a truly unforgettable day! It exceeded our expectations in every way possible. She also made the planning process very easy - especially considering that we were planning a wedding in Varenna from NYC. We would highly recommend WeddingBox Lake Como for anyone interested in planning a wedding in or around Lake Como!